Please note new class times from Tue 22 March 2016

 

The dojo will be closed on Good Friday - 25 March 2016

Shinka Karate

Chief instructor: Sensei Mark Green 3rd Dan

IRDSA Hall
Craven Gardens
Barkingside
Essex
IG6 1PS
United Kingdom

+44 (0)7769 897 283

sensei.mark@shinka-karate.uk


Adult and Children

All ages 4 and over

All Grades

Beginners Welcome

Free introductory lesson

CLICK HERE FOR OPENING HOURS >

  Upcoming training times and events

Upcoming events

Karate England Squad Training

Sunday 3 April
6.45pm - 7.45pm
Please talk to Sensei Mark for more info

NEXT NUNCHAKU AND WEAPONS CLASS

Friday 8 April
6.45pm - 7.45pm (Nunchaku)
7.45pm - 9pm (Weapons)
more ...

AMA Southern Karate Open

Sunday 10 April 2016
9.30am - 6.30pm

more information ...

 

NUNCHAKU

Friday 11 March
6.45pm - 7.45pm
more ...

WEAPONS

Friday 11 March
7.45pm - 9pm
more ...

Kyoji-Kai Open Championships

Sun 28 February
more ...

AMA International Karate Open - Sheffield

Sat 27 - Sun 28 February
more ...

Junior League

Saturday 5 March 2016

more ...

SHINK KARATE GRADING

Saturday 20 February
from 11.45am

more ...

SEISHAN KARATE COMPETITION

Sunday 21 February
more ...

KUMITE SEMINAR WITH SENSEI CHRISTOPHE PINNA

former 6 times world karate champion

Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 November
more ...


Karate Wales Open Youth Championships - Sunday 24 January
See Calendar for more detail

  •   Copyright © Shinka Karate. All Rights Reserved